Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Research and Technology Transfer

andy sustich

 

Andrew Sustich, PhD

sustich@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-2694

Associate Vice Chancellor of Research

Chief Research Officer

Research Development

Emily Devereux

 

Emily Devereux, MPA, CRA

edevereux@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-2447

Director of Research Development

Liliana Peschanskaia

 

Liliana Peschanskaia, MBA, MPA

lpeschanskaia@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-8597

Grants and Contracts Specialist

latonya tidwell

 

Latonya Tidwell

ltidwell@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3993

Grants and Contracts Specialist

 

Buford_Lara_2016

 

Lara Buford

lbuford@astate.edu

phone: 870-680-8594

RTT Office Manager

Lara Buford

 

Raksha Harikrishnan

rharikrishnan@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-4267

Administrative Specialist

Darrell Henderson

 

Darrell Henderson

darrell.henderso@smail.astate.edu

Student Worker

Research Compliance

Jenny Estes

 

Jenny Estes

jlestes@astate.edu

Phone: 870-680-8289

Director of Research Compliance

Technology Transfer

Luna Acosta

 

Luna Acosta

lunnold@astate.edu

Work: 870-680-4206 Catalyst: 870-972-2999

Incubator Manager

Intellectual Property and Marketing Manager