## Arkansas State University – Jonesboro Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee 2016-2017 Roster

## Scientific Members -

**Dr. Kris Biondolillo, Chair** Interim Chair, Psychology and Counseling

**Dr. Shawn Drake** Chair, Physical Therapy

**Dr. Susan Motts** Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy **Mr. Nathan Wells** Director of the Equine Center

**Dr. Junlin Zhang** Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

**Dr. Guolei Zhou** Associate Professor of Biology

## Non-Scientific Members -

**Dr. Jeonghee Choi** Assistant Professor of Teacher Education **Ms. Jenny Estes, Administrator** Director of Research Compliance

Mr. Robert Clark Environmental Health and Safety

## Nonaffiliated Members

**Dr. Archie Ryan** Veterinarian Dr. Brandon Cooper Pharmacist

For information, please contact the **Director of Research Compliance** (870) 972-2694 | IACUC@astate.edu