Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Faculty Research Awards Committee

2018- 2019 Committee Members

Burns, William
wburns@astate.edu
Science and Mathematics 

Castro, Justin
jcastro@astate.edu
Humanities and Social Science 


Curtis, Jessica
jcurtis@astate.edu
Behavioral Science 

El Sayed, Ashraf
aelsayed@astate.edu
Engineering

Hunt, Shane
shunt@astate.edu
Business

Kelly, Ryan
rkelly@astate.edu
Education 

Norman, Bilinda
bnorman@astate.edu
Nursing and Health Professions 

Savary, Brett
bsavary@astate.edu
Agriculture

Ex officio:
Risch, Thomas
trisch@astate.edu
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Research

Program Applications & Deadlines


 Applications will be administered through InfoReady. InfoReady is found in MyCampus under your Duo sign-in. Please visit our Research Development Workshop Series Fall 2018 to register for InfoReady overview & FRAC application sessions.

  • Compensated Leave Applications

    Deadline: October 18, 2018

  • Faculty Development Endowment Funds (Travel)

    Deadline: October 18, 2018

  • Faculty Research Fund

    Deadline: March 15, 2019

Previously Funded Applications (AY 2017 - 2018)

To be loaded.

Meeting minutes