Welcome to Arkansas State University!

NPHC Intake Information

Cameron Mahone


Cameron Mahone

cameron.mahone@smail.astate.edu


President

Monique Bailey

Leonard Jones

leonard.jones@smail.astate.edu


1st Vice-President

J'Meia Molina


J'Meia Molina

jmeia.molina@smail.astate.edu


2nd Vice President of Public Relations

William Blair


William Blair

william.blair@smail.astate.edu

Recording Secretary

Whitney Alexander

Whitney Alexander

whitney.alexander@smail.astate.edu

Treasurer

Stephon Watson

Stephon Watson

 stephon.watson@smail.astate.edu

 Parliamentarian 

Michita Merriweather

Monique Bailey

monique.bailey@smail.astate.edu


Sergeant-At-Arms