Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Taylor Gee

Taylor Gee

taylor.gee@smail.astate.edu

President

Mallory Perry

Mallory Perry

mallory.perry@smail.astate.edu


Vice President of Philanthropy

Katelyn Pfeffer

Katelyn Pfeffer 

katelyn.pfeffer@smail.astate.edu


Vice President of Recruitment

Katelyn Pfeffer

Molly Reed

molly.reed@smail.astate.edu


Assistant Recruitment Coordinator

Bianca Garcia

Bianca Garcia

bianca.garcia@smail.astate.edu


Vice President of Standards

Lisha Earhart

Lisha Earhart

lisha.earhart@smail.astate.edu


Vice President of Public Relations

Taylor Leslie

Taylor Leslie

taylor.leslie@smail.astate.edu


Treasurer

Danielle Goodwin

Danielle Goodwin

danielle.goodwin@smail.astate.edu


Secretary