Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Lori Winn

lwinn@astate.edu

Assistant Vice Chancellor

Oversees all Employee Services areas: Affirmative Action/Title IX, Environmental Health and Safety, Human Resources, Red Wolf Wellness, Safety and Emergency Management and Training and Development

Vicki Fletcher

vfletch@astate.edu

Human Resources Specialist

Tuition Discount and Interdepartmental Transfer (IDTs) Forms

Lynnette Gatewood

lwest@astate.edu

Employee Benefits Coordinator

Retirement; Insurance; COBRA; Benefits enrollment; Open enrollment

Alejandra King

aking@astate.edu

Recruitment Specialist

Processes offers of employment, applicant interviews, on-boarding paperwork and background checks for full-time employees

Amy Privett

aprivett@astate.edu

Operations Manager

Processes concurrent employment and provisional position requests; Determines FLSA exemption statuses; Annual performance evaluations

Kathryn Pulliam

kapulliam@astate.edu

Taleo Coordinator

Position vacancies; Job postings; Career Center; Applicant questions; Annual performance evaluations

Michelle Summers

msummers@astate.edu

Employee Relations and Immigration Specialist

FMLA; Immigration for employees; Catastrophic Leave; Professional Development Plan forms

Katrina Watson

klwatson@astate.edu

Employee Services Coordinator

Employee Disciplinary/Grievances; Faculty and Staff Title IX deputy; Supervises benefits, recruitment and employee relations/immigration