Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Criterion 5 Subcommittee

Criterion Five: Resources, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

Criterion Statement

The institution’s resources, structures, and processes are sufficient to fulfill its mission, improve the quality of its educational offerings, and respond to future challenges and opportunities. The institution plans for the future.

Criterion Five Subcommittee Members

  • Pradeep Mishra, Co-Chair, Communications
  • Beth Smith, Co-Chair, Advancement/Alumni
  • Greg Phillips, Agriculture and Technology
  • Lillie Fears, Communications/Diversity
  • Kevin Humphrey, Agriculture and Technology
  • Ruth Hawkins, Delta Heritage Initiatives
  • Collin Pillow, Communications
  • Sandra Combs, Communications
  • Holly Hall, Communications
  • Joanna Grymes, Education
  • Don Maness, Education
  • Paul Finnicum, Education
  • Ann Ross, Education
  • Genee Gaines, Education
  • Molly Simpson, Fine Arts
  • Rebecca Matthews, Nursing and Health Professions
  • Susan Hanrahan, Nursing and Health Professions
  • Nonnie Wiggins, Nursing and Health Professions
  • Dick Freer, Nursing and Health Professions
  • Annette Stacy, Nursing and Health Professions
  • Mike Bowman, Continuing Education and Community Outreach
  • Phil Hestand, Student Affairs
  • Patrick Dixon, Student Affairs
  • Jim Bednarz, Sciences and Mathematics
  • Tim Padgett, Student
  • Lonnie Williams, Student Affairs
  • Kevin Linker, Graduate Student Council
  • Randy Martin, Staff Senate