Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Criterion 2 Subcommittee

Criterion Two.  Integrity: Ethical and Responsible Conduct

Criterion Statement

The institution acts with integrity; its conduct is ethical and responsible.

Criterion Two Sub Committee Members

  • Russ Hannah, Co-Chair, Finance
  • Richard Grippo, Co-Chair, Science and Mathematics
  • Beth Hood, Agriculture and Technology
  • John Mello, Business
  • Gail Hudson, Business
  • Jeff Pittman, Business
  • Dan Marburger, Business
  • Chris Brown, Business
  • Osa Amienyi, Communications
  • Rick Clifft, Engineering
  • Curtis Steele, Fine Arts
  • Allyson Gill, Fine Art
  • Bill Hall, Facilities
  • Andy Sustich, Graduate School
  • Rebecca Oliver, Honors
  • Stacy Troxel, Nursing and Health Professions
  • Jeff Jenness, Science and Mathematics
  • Anthony McMickle, Arkansas Biosciences Institute
  • Terri Moody, Nursing and Health Professions
  • Vanessa Hardaway, Student
  • Jaquisha Williams, Student
  • Ed Kremers, Finance
  • Haley Stout, Convocation Center
  • Nancy Hendricks, Advancement/Alumni
  • Al Stoverink, Facilities
  • Kathryn Jones, Institutional Research