Welcome to Arkansas State University!

International Offices

Region/Agency

Contact Person : Email

Africa (East, Central & West)
Educare Siham Omar: siham@educare.co.ke
Brazil
gradeUP Intercambio academico e servicos educacionais Leonardo Trench: l.trench@gradeup.com.br
China
Dawei Dawei (David) Wang : 418525594@qq.com
GIEG Academy Carol Y Liu : carolliu@gieg.org
GIPEC Xihua (Howard) Wu : howardwu@gipec.net
Global Education and Technology Group (HK) Ltd Liuxi (Annie) Ye : liuxi.ye@gedu.org
Guangxi Nanning World Join Education Company  Jenny Tan : worldjoinedu@163.com
International Exchange Center Limited, Shanghai Representative Office Emma Zhang : emma@exchangeiec.cn
Sinogate Consulting Services John Pate : john.pate@sinogatedu.com or jpate@astate.edu
Sun Bridge Consulting Gao Du : luowiying@chivast.org
WZ Education Group Yong (Peter) Zhang : info@wzgroup.net
XD United Education Co., Ltd. Wen Jing : persiawj@163.com
Colombia
Mundo Destinos Amanda Bautista : estudiossuperiores@mundodestinos.com
TGM Language Services (also recruits in Venezuela ) Tania Marin : taniam@tgmlanguageservices.com
Ecuador
Corporacion Ordex Teresa Rivera :  trivera@ordex.org
Global Territory (recruits in multiple areas)
EduBookings Visas Global Ltd. (located in Colombia) Kamil Acero :  kacero@edubookings.com
Educatius (located in Massachusetts, U.S.A.) Manuela Sousa :  manuela.sousa@educatius.org
iAE Global (located in Australia) Mark Lucas :  marklucas@iaeglobal.net
Universal Placement Program (located in California, U.S.A.) Alex Mortensen :  alex@uppcolleges.com
World Educaton Group (located in North Carolina, U.S.A.) Vanessa Rice :  vrice@worldeducationgroup.com
World Education Program (located in Belgium) Valerian Derenne :  valeriand@wep.org
Gurukul Overseas Inc. Aditya Tallapally :  aditya@gurukuloverseas.com
Israel
Ustudy Global David Adler :  ddavid@ustudy.co.il
Japan
NCN Tomoko Kawashima :  ncnadmission@gmail.com 
Study Abroad Association Yoshikazu Ueoku :  info@ryugaku.or.jp
Kazakhstan
LLP Leo Group Services Ruslan Zhavzmagiin : rus.leogroup@gmail.com
Latvia
International Exchange Center Nadezhda Ilji :  nanadezhda@iec.lv
Malaysia
WisDen EduPark sdn. Bhd Gracious Aloysius Fernandez : gracious@wisden.com.my
Mexico
Manuel Goel Manuel Goel :  manuel.goel@yahoo.ca
Ready2Go Maria Berny/ Helena Negrete :  info@ready2go.com.mx
Ustudy Global David Adler :  ddavid@ustudy.co.il
Middle East (including Saudi Arabia)
Academia First Ltd. Mohammad (Mo) Khamis :  director@academiafirst.co.uk
Yes Atlas Hadeel Albiek :  hadeel@yesatlas.com
Morocco 
Learning Group Academy Abdelouahab Mesnaoui :  ma.mesnaoui@lga.ma
Nigeria
Besor Associates Elizabeth Bada :  tope@besorassociates.com
Elgold Education Supports Service Limited Aniebiet Ekama Enaruero :  aniebietenaruero@elgoldgroup.com
Timademol Travel and Tours Michael Adedji :  timademoltravels@gmail.com
Russia
Sunlight Education  Yakubu Abdullahi :  yakubu@searus.org
Travel Works Maksim Kostuiuchenko :  maksim@travelworks.ru
South Korea
Challis Educational Opportunities Cooperation/Tomas & Amkor James Lee :  tomasamkor@tomasamkor.com
Chongro Overseas Educational Institute Julia Hong :  epln07@coei.com
K&C International Bosun Choi :  bosunchoi@empas.com
TNS Shin Yoon Ok :  khj@tnsuhak.com
Spain
Educaffairs Vanita Soni :  vanita.manghnani@educaffairs.com
Turkey
Plus Education Ceren Kara :  education@plusedu.com.tr
Red and White Education Funda Yilmaz :  b.f.y-1995@hotmail.com
Vietnam
Gold Education Service Co., LTD Quyen Nguyen :  duhocges@gmail.com
VNIS Vietnam Quang Nguyen :  qnguyen@astate.edu  
Zimbabwe
(The) Yebo Group Jenny Kirkman :  jen@yes2uni.com