Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Authorized Recruiting Agents

Region/Agency

Contact Person : Email

Africa
Progressive Academy (Pvt) Ltd Janaka Herath: janaka@progressiveacademy.net
Brazil
gradeUP Intercambio academico e servicos educacionais Leonardo Trench: l.trench@gradeup.com.br
Canada
One Globe Education Services, LTD   Vancouver, Canada            Sherif Awess: sherif@oneglobe.ca      
China
China Education International Charles Sun: cei.intl@eduwo.com
Dawei Dawei (David) Wang : 418525594@qq.com
GIEG Academy Carol Y Liu: carolliu@grieg.org
Guangxi Nanning World Join Education Company  Jenny Tan : worldjoinedu@163.com
Sinogate Consulting Services John Pate : john.pate@sinogatedu.com or jpate@astate.edu
WZ Education Group Yong (Peter) Zhang : info@wzgroup.net
Global Territory (recruits in multiple areas)
Challis Educational Opportunities Cooperation Jeremy Brown: presiden@challised.com
EduBookings Visas Global Ltd. (located in Colombia) Alejandro Acero: info@ohglobal.com
Educational Quality Solutions (EQS) Merlina McCullogh: mcculloughmerlina@gmail.com
Educatius (located in Massachusetts, U.S.A.) university@educations.org
Gurukul Overseas Inc. Aditya Tallapally : aditya@gurukloverseas.com
iAE Global (located in Australia) Mark Lucas :  marklucas@iaeglobal.net
Universal Placement Program (located in California, U.S.A.) Alex Mortensen :  alex@uppcolleges.com
School Apply Eric Van Delden : eric@schoolapply.com
Study 2020 Samad Doostdar : sam@study2020.ca
Indonesia
EXIST Education Consulting & Services Peter Gunawan Surjadi : peterkhoe@icloud.com
Japan
NCN Tomoko Kawashima :  ncnadmission@gmail.com 
Study Abroad Association Yoshikazu Ueoku :  info@ryugaku.or.jp
Kazakhstan
LLP Leo Group Services Ruslan Zhavzmagiin : rus.leogroup@gmail.com
Malaysia
Inocrest Gracious Aloysius Fernandez : gracious@inocrest.com
Middle East (including Saudi Arabia)
My Academic Journey Hussain Aldoshan: info@mycademjourney.com
One Global Education Services LTD Sherif Awess: sherif@oneglobe.ca
Yorla Services Tean/Academic First LTD Mohammad (Mo) Khamis: info@yorla.org
Yes Atlas Hadeel Albiek :  hadeel@yesatlas.com
Russia
Sunlight Education  Yakubu Abdullahi :  yakubu@searus.org
South Asia (Including India, Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Pakistan
STEPON GLOBAL (Also Recruits in the Middle East)  Devyani Khare, Jyoti: director@sgepl.net; admissions@astate.in
South Korea
Chongro Overseas Educational Institute Julia Hong :  epln07@coei.com
K&C International Bosun Choi :  bosunchoi@empas.com
Uganda
Sharz Borderless Study Consultants Hairah Kibuuka : hkibuuka@sharzconsults.com
United Kingdom
FirstPoint USA Brendan McGroarty: brendan.mcgroarty@firstpointusa.com
Vietnam
Gold Education Service Co., LTD Quyen Nguyen :  duhocges@gmail.com
VNIS Vietnam Alex Nguyen: alex.nguyn@vnis.edu.vn
Zimbabwe
The Yebo Group (Yes2Uni) Jenny Kirkman :  jen@yes2uni.com