Welcome to Arkansas State University!


Front Desk

Cora Martin

coramartin@astate.edu

Front Desk Specialist

Kelly Bass

rbass@astate.edu

Front Desk Specialist

Kerry Smith

kesmith@astate.edu

Call Center Specialist


Operations Staff

Tonya Crittenden

tcrittenden@astate.edu

Technical Operations Director



Ellena Cox

ecox@astate.edu

Student Development Specialist



Paulette Bradley

nbradley@astate.edu

Grant and Data Coordinator



Kathy Lambie

klambie@astate.edu

Loan and Data Coordinator



Christina Kostick

ckostick@astate.edu

Default Management and Prevention Coordinator



Patty Metz

pmetz@astate.edu

Private and PLUS Loan Coordinator



Erica Nelson

enelson@astate.edu

Scanning and Document Coordinator