Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Support Staff



Front Desk


Cora Martin

coramartin@astate.edu

Front Desk Specialist



Erica Nelson

enelson@astate.edu

Front Desk Specialist




Operations Staff


Brian Davidson

bdavidson@astate.edu

Technical Operations Director



Paulette Bradley

nbradley@astate.edu

Grant and Data Coordinator



Kathy Lambie

klambie@astate.edu

Loan and Data Coordinator



Christina Kostick

ckostick@astate.edu

Default Management and Prevention Coordinator



Gina Goodwin

ggoodwin@astate.edu

Information Systems Analyst



Dabney Weems

dweems@astate.edu

Verification Coordinator



Patty Metz

pmetz@astate.edu

Private and PLUS Loan Coordinator



Robin Thompson

rkthompson@astate.edu

Scanning and Document Coordinator



Wilma Webb

wwebb@astate.edu

Processing Assistant