Welcome to Arkansas State University!


Front Desk

Cora Martin

coramartin@astate.edu

Front Desk Specialist

Hannah Dorton

hdorton@astate.edu

Front Desk Specialist


Operations Staff

Tonya Crittenden

tcrittenden@astate.edu

Assistant Director - Technical Operations



Ellena Cox

ecox@astate.edu

Student Development Specialist



Paulette Bradley

nbradley@astate.edu

Grant and Data Coordinator



Victoria Payne

vpayne@astate.edu

Loan and Data Coordinator



Christina Kostick

ckostick@astate.edu

Assistant Director - Athletics/CRNA/Default Management and Prevention



Kerry Smith

kesmith@astate.edu

Private and PLUS Loan Coordinator



Erica Nelson

enelson@astate.edu

Scanning and Document Coordinator