Welcome to Arkansas State University!
+ Campus alert: A-State to Open at 11 a.m.
+ SHOW

A-State Will Open at 11 a.m. on Thursday, Nov. 15

Arkansas State University will open at 11 a.m. on Thursday, Nov. 15. Commuter students should review the Provost’s Inclement Weather Policy and use good judgment in deciding whether to drive to campus.

A-State Dining Services and all Student Union retail stations will open at 10 a.m. and continue under normal operating hours.

Wednesday’s performance of Animal Farm has been tentatively rescheduled for Thursday night. Contact the Fowler Center for more information.

For More Information

For updates on A-State events, please check the university’s official website AState.edu or social media feeds, Facebook.com/ArkansasState or @ArkansasState on Twitter.

Provost Inclement Weather Policy >>
More Information
University Communications
870-972-3820

Emergency Contact
University Police
870-972-2093

Social Media
Facebook Twitter
X Close

Financial Aid Counselors



Jonesboro Campus


Chris Pinkard

cpinkard@astate.edu

Student Last name: A-D



Eboni Allen

eballen@astate.edu

Student Last name: E-K



Jordan Wiseman

jowiseman@astate.edu

Student Last name: L-R



Shelby Bevly

scawthon@astate.edu

Student Last name: S-Z




Degree Center & Dually Enrolled


Tawnya Waymack

tboughner@astate.edu

ph(501)882-8928 fax(501)882-4403

Degree Center & Dually Enrolled Students




Astate Online Services


Jarrett Free

wfree@astate.edu

A-State Online

Student Last Name: A-G



Katherine James

kjames@astate.edu

A-State Online

Student Last Name: H-M



Mandy Hammett

mahammett@astate.edu

A-State Online

Student Last Name: N-Z