Welcome to Arkansas State University!

DSC_0858

Adam Simmons

General Manager

asimmons@astate.edu

DSC_0548

Jeff Pollard

Director of Operations

jpollard@astate.edu

Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson

Controller

kjohnson@astate.edu

Michelle Cobb

Michelle Cobb

Office Supervisor

mcobb@astate.edu

Teresa Honeycutt

Teresa Honeycutt

Catering Manager

thoneycutt@astate.edu

Danny Lopez

Danny Lopez

Executive Chef

dlopez@astate.edu

Linda Touchstone

Linda Touchstone

Resident Dining Manager

ltouchst@astate.edu

Lauren Gregory

Lauren Gregory

Resident Dining Manager

lgregory@astate.edu

Pam2

Pam Hatcher

Retail Dining Manager

phatcher@astate.edu

Randy Page

Hanne Pelletier

Marketing Coordinator

hpelletier@astate.edu