Welcome to Arkansas State University!

danielm

Daniel McLain

General Manager

daniel.mclain@sodexo.com

shelley

Shelly Akin

Catering Coordinator

catering@astate.edu

Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson

Controller

kjohnson@astate.edu

mcobb

Michelle Cobb

mcobb@astate.edu

Human Resources

michaelnew

Michael Wonderly

Director of Operations

michael.wonderly@sodexo.com

vieona
Vieona Payne

Marketing Coordinator and Beverage Manager 

vieona.payne@sodexo.com

grayhurt

Gray Hurt

Catering Director 

ehurt@astate.edu

zachery

Zachery Nellums

Catering Director of Operations

znellums@astate.edu

catering@astate.edu

Pam2

Pam Hatcher

Retail Dining Manager

phatcher@astate.edu

davidnew

David Darnell

MOD

ddarnell@astate.edu

rauls
Raul Serrano

Chef

raul.serrano@sodexo.com

valerie
Valerie Ross

Residential Dining Manger 

valerie.ross@sodexo.com

justinl
Justin Lewandowski

Concessions Manager 

justin.lewandowski@sodexo.com

geraldj
Gerald Jumper (GJ)

Concessions Director of Operations

gjumper@astate.edu