Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Staff

Alan McVey

 

Alan McVey

amcvey@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3000

Executive Director

Alan Decker

 

Alan Decker

adecker@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3000

Deputy Director

Jerry Smith

 

Jerry Smith

jerry@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3000

Director

Frankie Gilliam

 

Frankie Gilliam

fgilliam@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3000

Community/Economic Development Specialist

Shirley Intres

 

Shirley Intres

sintres@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3850

Secretary

Bill Kraus

 

Bill Kraus

wkraus@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3000

Project Manager

Bridget Taylor

 

Bridget Taylor

btaylor@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3850

Training Program Coordinator

Mike Tuseth

 

Mike Tuseth

mtuseth@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3850

Director of Professional and Workforce Development

Tara Watson

 

Tara Watson

twatson@astate.edu

Phone: 870-972-3000

Executive Assistant