Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Controller's Office
 

Myra Goodwin

 

Myra Goodwin

mgoodwin@astate.edu

Controller

Brandy Hampton

 

Brandy Hampton

bhampton@astate.edu

Associate Controller

Billy Hogue

 

Billy Hogue

bhogue@astate.edu

Assistant Controller

Jennifer Caples

 

Jennifer Caples

jcaples@astate.edu

Equipment Accountant

Garry Patterson

 

Garry Patterson

gpatterson@astate.edu

Accountant

Accounts Payable/Disbursing
 

Gretchen Burns

 

Gretchen Burns

gburns@astate.edu

Director of Accounts Payable/Disbursing

Pam Edwards

 

Pam Edwards

pdedwards@astate.edu

Fiscal Support Specialist

Glenda Brooks

 

Crystal Watkins

cwatkins@astate.edu

Fiscal Support Specialist

Vic Nelson

 

Vic Nelson

vnelson@astate.edu

Fiscal Support Analyst

Sharon Latsha

 

Sharon Latsha

smcgee@astate.edu

Fiscal Support Analyst