Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Staff

Controller's Office
 

Myra Goodwin

 

Myra Goodwin

mgoodwin@astate.edu

Controller

Brandy Hampton

 

Brandy Hampton

bhampton@astate.edu

Associate Controller

Gretchen Burns

 

Gretchen Burns

gburns@astate.edu

Accountant

Michelle Malone

 

Michelle Malone

mmalone@astate.edu

Finance System Support

Rhonda Clifton

 

Rhonda Clifton

rclifton@astate.edu

Athletic Finance Control-Project Program Specialist

Accounts Payable, Disbursing, & Property Accounting
 

Billy Hogue

 

Billy Hogue

bhogue@astate.edu

Assistant Controller

Pam Edwards

 

Pat Boling

pdedwards@astate.edu

Fiscal Support Specialist

Glenda Brooks

 

Crystal Watkins

cwatkins@astate.edu

Fiscal Support Specialist

Vic Nelson

 

Vic Nelson

vnelson@astate.edu

Fiscal Support Analyst

Sharon Latsha

 

Sharon Latsha

smcgee@astate.edu

Fiscal Support Analyst

Dwain Lutrell

 

Dwain Lutrell

dlutrell@astate.edu

Inventory Control Specialist