Welcome to Arkansas State University!
Interested in joining a club? Contact one of the club presidents listed below!

     Team                         Coach / President                    Email

Rugby                                
Blake White            
A-State Spirit Groups   
Paige Pauley
Men's Soccer
Desmond Nyaho - President

desmond.nyaho@smail.astate.edu

Shooting Sports
Pierce Jackson - President
Emily Underwood

pierce.jackson@smail.astate.edu

emily.underwoo@smial.astate.edu

Swimming
Hannah Wakefield - President
Women's Softball

Rachel Hinson - President

Ashley Scott - Vice-President

rachel.hinson@smail.astate.edu

ashley.scott1@smail.astate.edu

Ultimate Frisbee
Jeremy DeLon - President
Drew Slaven - Vice-President
Bass Fishing

Daniel Shults - President

Hunter Green - Vice Pres.

daniel.shults1@smail.astate.edu

hunter.green2@smail.astate.edu