Welcome to Arkansas State University!
Interested in joining a club? Contact one of the club presidents listed below!

     Team                         Coach / President                    Email

Rugby                                
 Shaun Potgieter                 
   spotgieter@astate.edu
A-State Spirit Groups                  
Paige Pauley
    ppauley@astate.edu
Cricket
Mohammad Bhuiyan
    mohammad.bhuiyan@smail.astate.edu
Men's Soccer
Daniel Delgadillo
Reza Khan
    daniel.delgadil@smail.astate.edu
    reza.khan@smail.astate.edu
Shooting Sports

Haden Zirbel
Libby Lane
 haden.zirbel@smail.astate.edu
 Libby.Lane@smail.astate.edu
A-State Swim Club
Deanna Mosley
Joseph Giles
deanna.mosley@smail.astate.edu
william.giles@smail.astate.edu
Women's Softball
Shea Cothern
Madison Carr
  shea.cothern@smail.astate.edu
 madison.carr@smail.astate.edu
Women's Rugby
Johnna Seeman
Michelle Allen
johnna.seeman@smail.astate.edu
michelle.allen@smail.astate.edu
Ultimate Frisbee
Matt Reid
Allen Deaver
      redwolf.ultimate@gmail.com