Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Campus Recreation Staff

Campus Rec Group Photo

Matt

Matt Huckaby

mhuckaby@astate.edu

Direct: 870-680-4050

Executive Director of Student Wellness

Carol - 1

Carol Cummings

cecummings@astate.edu

Direct: 870-972-2839

Director of Campus Recreation

Hooper

Andrew Hooper

thooper@astate.edu

Direct: 870-680-4082

Coordinator of Intramural Sports

Trey -1

Trey Hicks

chicks@astate.edu

Direct: 870-680-8599

Assistant Coordinator of Building Services

Facebook Staff 3

Matt Chadwick

mchadwick@astate.edu

Direct: 870-680-8554

Campus Recreation Athletic Trainer

Pam - 1

Pam Fletcher

pfletch@astate.edu

Direct: 870-680-8559

Assistant Coordinator for Administrative Services

Shaun

Shaun Potgieter

spotgieter@astate.edu

Direct: 870-680-4089

 Director of Rugby

Paige

Paige Pauley

ppauley@astate.edu

Direct: 870-680-4077

Spirit Squad Coordinator

Samantha Johnston

Direct: 870-680-8554

Graduate Assistant - Wellness Programs

                                     

Brock Barnhill

Direct: 870-972-3109

Graduate Assistant - Intramural Sports

                                     

Devan Webster

Direct: 870-972-3109

Graduate Assistant - Intramural Sports