Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Campus Recreation Staff

Website (Group)

Website (Group Fun)

Website (Matt Huck)

Matt Huckaby

mhuckaby@astate.edu

Direct: 870-680-4050

Executive Director of Student Wellness

Website (Carol)

Carol Cummings

cecummings@astate.edu

Direct: 870-972-2839

Director of Campus Recreation

Website (Hooper)

Andrew Hooper

thooper@astate.edu

Direct: 870-680-4082

Coordinator of Intramural Sports

Website (Trey)

Trey Hicks

chicks@astate.edu

Direct: 870-680-8599

Coordinator of Building Services

Website (Chadwick)

Matt Chadwick

mchadwick@astate.edu

Direct: 870-680-8554

Campus Recreation Athletic Trainer

Website (Pam)

Pam Fletcher

pfletch@astate.edu

Direct: 870-680-8559

Coordinator for Administrative Services

Website (Blake)

Blake White

bwhite@astate.edu

Direct: 870-680-4089

Interim Director of Rugby

Website (Paige)

Paige Pauley

ppauley@astate.edu

Direct: 870-680-8304

Spirit Squad Coordinator

Website (Drew)

Drew Short

Direct: 870-680-8554

Graduate Assistant - Wellness Programs

                                    

Logan Miller

Direct: 870-972-3109

Graduate Assistant - Intramural Sports